MathSciNet provides access to over 60 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications (from 1940 to the present).
Mathematical Reviews provides timely reviews or summaries of articles and books that contain new contributions to mathematical research. MR covers articles and books in applied areas that contain new mathematical results or give novel and interesting applications of known mathematics. The full text of all reviews from 1940 to the present is available on MathSciNet. Items listed in the annual indexes of Mathematical Reviews but not given an individual review are also included.
Current Mathematical Publications is a subject index of bibliographic data for recent and forthcoming publications. Most items are later reviewed in Mathematical Reviews. All items in Mathematical Reviews appear first in Current Mathematical Publications.
Approximately 1700 current serials and journals are reviewed in whole or in part.
You can browse by subject to locate journals specific to General Mathematics, Geometry, and Trigonometry.
Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK) includes the full text of more than 7000 online research journals covering many subject areas. Most electronic indexes available to the Ohio academic community link from article citations to the full text in the EJC. Help and Tips.
In advanced search, you can use the Journal Filter and search only Mathematics (currently 58 titles).
Titles included in this collection are available from their first volume and issue. However, the most recent volumes published within the past 3 to 5 years are not available. Use the Journal Finder to access the current years for most JSTOR titles.
Don't really know your topic yet? Maybe browsing will help! Beneath the print list, you will see links to specific journal titles.
Library has print copies of the following journals:
Mathematics Teacher v.52 (1959) to v. 109 (2016)
Teaching Children Mathematics v.1 (1994) to v. 21 (2014/15)