This is the "Home" page of the "Databases A-Z List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A-Z List   Tags: databases  

This guide contains a list of our research resources organized alphabetically by name.
Last Updated: Mar 13, 2013 URL: http://library.defiance.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Alphabetical List of Databases


Databases are organized alphabetically.  If you know which database you need, click on the tabs above to go to a database.   If you're not sure where to start, try a subject guide or course guide.  They will recommend databases and other resources based off your topic or assignment.


Top Databases

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    Search and read magazine and scholarly articles from all major academic areas of study. This is a good place to start if you are not sure what database to use.
  • Electronic Journal Center  
      
    Search and read scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Search and read articles from all major academic areas of study.
  • Business Source Complete
    Index, abstracts, and full text for 8,350 scholarly business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company profiles for 10,000 largest international companies.
 

Ask Us!

Click to search our Frequently Asked Questions

Chat requires JavaScript.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip