Standard search interface
Search and read business article related to management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Also includes company profiles, country profiles, market research reports, and SWOT analyses.
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
A dynamic tool to scan and search the contents of billions of datasets from the United States. Compare and contrast variables of interest and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Views also include descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources.
Search and read full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and trade publications that target several business-related topics.
Business Abstracts with Full Text contains full-text articles from key publications and provides product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews, and reports.
The database covers a full range of business-related topics including finance, management, international business, human resources, and marketing.
Search and read law articles and legal case studies.
Legal Collection is a collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies. Legal Collection offers full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. This database provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more. This database is a source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
This journal is available from 2016 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also click on the "Search within this publication" link to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 2009 to 2015 online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also click on the "Search within this publication" link to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1993 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also click on the "Search within this publication" link to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1946 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also click on the "Search within this publication" link to search by keyword within this journal.
Essentials of Forensic Accounting by 
Forensic Analytics: Methods and Techniques for Forensic Accounting Investigations by 
A Guide to Forensic Accounting Investigation by 
Using Analytics to Detect Possible Fraud by 
Fraud Data Analytics Methodology: The Fraud Scenario Approach to Uncovering Fraud in Core Business Systems by 
Criminal Financial Investigations: The Use of Forensic Accounting Techniques and Indirect Methods of Proof by 
Financial Forensics Body of Knowledge by 
Contemporary Issues in Audit Management and Forensic Accounting by 
Benford's Law: Theory, the General Law of Relative Quantities, and Forensic Fraud Detection Applications by 
Managing Client Emotions in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Investigation by