Search and read magazine and scholarly articles from all major academic areas of study. This is a good place to start if you are not sure what database to use.
World's most comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for Amore than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This scholarly collection offers full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Off-campus access through OhioLINK
Search and read computer science articles and conference papers from the Association for Computing Machinery.
ACM Digital Library provides bibliographic information, abstracts, index terms, reviews,and the full-text for ACM conference proceedings. ACM journals, magazines, and newsletters are also available at this site, as well as through the OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center.
Search and read full-text content from nearly 300 journals and magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
Computer Source provides a balance of full-text technical journals and full-text consumer computer titles.
Search and read computer science and related technology articles.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. CASC provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full Text is available for more than 500 periodicals. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory, and new technologies.
This journal is available from 1979 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1999 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1981 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1985 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1954 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
Game Development Using Python by 
Players Making Decisions: Game Design Essentials and the Art of Understanding Your Players by 
Python Crash Course: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Programming by 
Foundation Game Design with HTML5 and JavaScript by 
World of computing: A Primer Companion for the Digital Age by 
HTML5: Designing Rich Internet Applications by 
Beginning Responsive Web Design with HTML5 and CSS3 by 
Software Architecture for Busy Developers: Talk and Act like a Software Architect in One Weekend by 
How to Make a Game: Go from Idea to Publication Avoiding the Common Pitfalls Along the Way by