It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Administration Research Guide
Discover library research tools to help you find articles, books, and other resources related to business
Use to find articles from business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company profiles for 10,000 largest international companies.
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.
Search and read full-text articles from all major academic areas of study.
Titles included in this collection are available from their first volume and issue. However, the most recent volumes published within the past 3 to 5 years are not available. Use the Journal Finder to access the current years for most JSTOR titles.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Welcome to the Business Administration Research Guide!
Use the tabs to the left to locate some great resources tailored specifically to different topics and areas related to business administration.
*A note about off-campus access:
You have access to all of the Pilgrim Library's online resources from the comfort of home! When using a library resource, like Business Source Complete, from home you'll be asked to log in with your name and library card number.
This library card is your student/faculty/staff i.d. card! The barcode number is found underneath the barcode and should start with 80.
If you are having trouble accessing resources please contact the Pilgrim Library and we will troubleshoot the problem.
Phone: (419) 783-2481
Chat: Enter your question in the "Ask Us" purple side tab in the top right side of the library webpage under the banner.