Search and read magazine and scholarly articles from all major academic areas of study. This is a good place to start if you are not sure what database to use.
World's most comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for Amore than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This scholarly collection offers full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Religion and Philosophy Collection covers such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With over 290 full text journals and unparalleled coverage of the subject areas, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Search and read full-text articles from all major academic areas of study. Also view digitized documents from Defiance College's Archives in a subset of JSTOR, at: https://www.jstor.org/site/defiance/
Titles included in this collection are available from their first volume and issue. However, the most recent volumes published within the past 3 to 5 years are not available. Use the Journal Finder to access the current years for most JSTOR titles.
This journal is available from 2010 to 2022 online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also click on the "Search within this publication" link to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 2002 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1998 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1997 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 2002 to 2022 online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
This journal is available from 1997 to present online. Click on the link above, and then select a year that interests you. You can also use the "Search Within this Journal" search box to search by keyword within this journal.
Kitchen Table Youth Ministry: Inviting God to Dinner by 
Student Ministry by the Book: Biblical Foundations for Student Ministry by 
Ministering Spiritually to Families by 
The Educational Ministry of a Church, Second Edition by 
Theology, Church, and Ministry: A Handbook for Theological Education by 
Family Ministry: A Comprehensive Guide by 
The Method of Christian Theology by 