Skip to main content

About Pilgrim Library

General information about Pilgrim Library.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Pilgrim Library is to contribute to effective teaching, learning, and research at Defiance College, by promoting information literacy, by providing diverse information resources that support the curriculum, by collaborating with faculty to further the academic success of student, and by actively preserving and presenting Defiance College’s rich history for current and past students as well as the larger community.

Quick Contacts

Copyright‚Äč
Barb Sedlock
(419) 783-2487
bsedlock@defiance.edu
Course Reserves
Collette Knight
(419) 783-2482
knightc@defiance.edu
Moodle Help & Testing Center
Ryan Mays
(419) 783-2490
rmays@defiance.edu
Library Instruction
Brandon Ripke

(419) 785-2874
bripke@defiance.edu
Archives Inter-Library Loan
Barb Sedlock
(419) 783-2487
bsedlock@defiance.edu
Student Academic Support Services
Lisa Crumit-Hancock
(419) 783-2332
lcrumithancock@defiance.edu
Computer Services
(419) 783-2312
helpdesk@defiance.edu
Audio Visual Services
Matt Slawinski
(419) 783-2615
mslawinski@defiance.ed
u

PILGRIM LIBRARY

DEFIANCE COLLEGE

201 College Pl. Defiance, OH 43512

[e:] library@defiance.edu

[p:] (419) 783-2481