Skip to main content

Faculty Information Guide: Home

Information for full-time and adjunct faculty at Defiance College

Ask Us!

Arts & Humanities Collection

You can browse the Arts & Humanities Collection that is housed in the Pilgrim Library & only available to faculty & staff. 

Follow the link to search the catalog: DC Catalog Local Call Number Search

  • Browse the entire A&H Collection by searching FS in the search box.

This same page can be reached by:

  • Go to the DC Catalog
  • Select the "More Options" tab
  • From here, select "Local Call Number"
  • Browse the entire collection by putting FS in the search box.

What Can Pilgrim Library Do For You?

Welcome

to the Faculty

Information page!

The Pilgrim Library offers a number of services to faculty at Defiance College and we are always available to support you with your courses. Follow the links or tabs to locate resources for preparing and teaching your course.

Quick Contacts

Copyright‚Äč
Barb Sedlock
(419) 783-2487
bsedlock@defiance.edu

Course Reserves
Collette Knight
(419) 783-2482
knightc@defiance.edu

Moodle Help & Testing Center
Ryan Mays
(419) 783-2490
rmays@defiance.edu

Library Instruction
Brandon Ripke

(419) 785-2874
bripke@defiance.edu

Archives & Inter-Library Loan
Barb Sedlock
(419) 783-2487
bsedlock@defiance.edu

Student Academic Support Services
Lisa Crumit-Hancock
(419) 783-2332
lcrumithancock@defiance.edu

Computer Services
(419) 783-2312
helpdesk@defiance.edu

Audio Visual Services
Matt Slawinski
(419) 783-2615
mslawinski@defiance.ed
 u

Defiance College Pilgrim Library 201 College Pl. Defiance, OH 43512 library@defiance.edu (419) 783-2481